Useful Links

 

Company Website URL
 Alcoholics Anonymous www.alcoholicsanonymous.ie
 Asthma Society of Ireland www.asthma.ie
 Aviva Insurance www.aviva.ie
 Aware www.aware.ie
 Breast Check www.breastcheck.ie
 Cervical Check www.icsp.ie
 Cork Fertility Centre www.corkfertilitycentre.com
 Cork University Maternity Hospital www.cuh.hse.ie
 European Health Insurance Card www.ehic.ie
 Health Service Executive www.hse.ie
 Health Protection Surveillance Centre www.hpsc.ie
 HSE Immunisation Website www.immunisation.ie
 Irish Society for Autism instead www.autism.ie
 Irish Cancer Society www.cancer.ie
 Irish Health www.irishhealth.com
 Irish Heart Foundation www.irishheart.ie
 Irish Life Health www.irishlifehealth.ie
 Irish Medical Directory www.imd.ie
 Laya Healthcare www.layahealthcare.ie
 MS Ireland www.ms-society.ie
 The Dyslexia Association of Ireland  www.dyslexia.ie
 The Health Insurance Authority www.hia.ie
 The Irish Epilepsy Association www.epilepsy.ie
 The Irish Wheelchair Association www.iwa.ie
 The Psoriasis Association  www.psoriasis-association.org.uk
 VHI  www.vhi.ie